Chemistry Mock by Subhashish Sir

by Subhashish Sir
Time: See schedule below for details
Age: Class 9 - 12
Fees: Rs. 500 per mock test

Class 10

Date & Time Topic
December 1 Sunday 5-7 PM* Mock #1 
December 5 Thursday 12-3 PM*

Mock #2

Mock #1 Review

December 19 Thursday 12-2 PM Mock #1
December 26 Thursday 12-3 PM

Mock #2

Mock #1 Review

January 1 Friday 12-3 PM

Mock #3

Mock #2 Review

January 27 Monday 12:30-3:30 PM

Mock #4

Mock #3 Review

February 13 Thursday 1-4 PM

Mock #5 

Mock #4 Review

February 25 Tuesday 1-4 PM

Mock #6

Mock #5 Review

March 9 Monday 2-5 PM

(Date might change depending on ICSE schedule)

Mock #7

Mock #6 Review

*Note: Dec 1 and Dec 5 mocks are only for students who have chemistry rehearsal exams in December. These will be repeated on Dec 19 and Dec 26. 

Class 11

Date & Time Topic
December 27 Friday 12:30 - 2:30 PM Mock #1 Organic Chemistry
January 5  Sunday 5-7 PM

Mock #2 Inorganic Chemistry

Mock #1 Review

January 12 Sunday 5-8 PM Mock #3 Physical Chemistry
January 20 Monday 3:30-6:30 PM

Mock #4 Full Syllabus

Mock #3 Review

January 26 Sunday 5-8 PM

Mock #5 Full Syllabus

Mock #4 Review

February 2 Wednesday 1-4 PM

Mock #6 Full Syllabus

Mock #5 Review

Class 12 

Date & Time Topic
November 17 Sunday 3-5 PM* Mock #1 Physical Chemistry
November 24 Sunday 5-8 PM*

Mock #2 Inorganic Chemistry

Mock #1 Review

November 27 Wednesday 4:30 - 7:30 PM*

Mock #3 Organic Chemistry

Mock #2 Review

November 29 Friday 2:30 - 6:30 PM*

Mock #4 Full Syllabus

Mock #3 Review

December 10 Tuesday 1-3 PM Mock #1 Physical Chemistry
December 17 Tuesday 11-2 PM

Mock #2 Inorganic Chemistry

Mock #1 Review

December 24 Tuesday 11-2 PM

Mock #3 Organic Chemistry

Mock #2 Review

December 31 Tuesday 11-3 PM

Mock #4 Full Syllabus

Mock #3 Review

January 4 Saturday 11-3 PM

Mock #5 Full Syllabus

Mock #4 Review

January 7 Tuesday 11-3 PM

Mock #6 Full Syllabus

Mock #5 Review

January 21 Tuesday 11-3 PM

Mock #7 Full Syllabus

Mock #6 Review

January 28 Tuesday 11-3 PM

Mock #8 Full Syllabus

Mock #7 Review

February 4 Tuesday 11-3 PM

Mock #9 Full Syllabus

Mock #8 Review

February 11 Tuesday 11-3 PM

(Date might change depending on ISC schedule)

Mock #10 Full Syllabus

Mock #9 Review

*Note: Nov 17, Nov 24, Dec 1 and Dec 6 mocks are only for students who have chemistry rehearsal exams in December. These will be repeated from December 12-31. 



Please select the ones you'd like to attend:

Class 10 Dec 1
Class 10 Dec 5
Class 10 Dec 19
Class 10 Dec 26
Class 10 Jan 1
Class 10 Jan 27
Class 10 Feb 13
Class 10 Feb 25
Class 10 March 9
Class 11 Dec 27
Class 11 Jan 5
Class 11 Jan 12
Class 11 Jan 20
Class 11 Jan 26
Class 11 Feb 2
Class 12 Nov 17
Class 12 Nov 24
Class 12 Dec 1
Class 12 Dec 6
Class 12 Dec 10
Class 12 Dec 17
Class 12 Dec 24
Class 12 Dec 31
Class 12 Jan 4
Class 12 Jan 7
Class 12 Jan 21
Class 12 Jan 28
Class 12 Feb 4
Class 12 Feb 11
Location

OPENHOUSE
7th Floor, AC Market, Theatre Road